NARAYANA SCHOOL BARASAT			
BATCH HOLDERS 2023-24			
DESIGNATION		NAME	CLASS
SCHOOL HEAD BOY		Siddharth Ningobam	XI
SCHOOL HEAD GIRL		Subnur Rahman	XI
DEPUTY HEAD BOY		TIRTHARAJ BISWAS	IX
DEPUTY HEAD GIRL		Samiksha Chowdhary	IX
JUNIOR HEAD BOY		(1) AYUSH BALLAV	V
JUNIOR HEAD GIRL		(1)ARATRIKA MANDAL	V
	ED)	Gourav Sharma	XI
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN (RE	D)	Tahira Zzaman	IX
	REEN)	Aihan Fahad	XI
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN (GF	REEN)	Subir Podder	IX
HOUSE CAPTAIN (YE	ELLOW)	Sovan Pal	XI
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN (YE		Indrajit Mondal	IX
HOUSE CAPTAIN (B	LUE)	Sannidhya Sarkar	XI
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN (BI	LUE)	Ariyan Ghosh	IX
COMMUNITY SERVICE CLUB		(1) SAUJATYA CHAKRABORTY	XI
		(2) SAUTIK NATH	IX
ECO CLUB		(1) Lav Agarwal	XI
		(2)AKRITI	IX
SANSKRUTI CLUB		(1)SAHSWATA BANERJEE	XI
		(2)SOUMIK CHOWDHARY	IX
SPORTS CLUB		(1)QUAZI MOHAMMAD MARUF	XI
		(2)RAMIT BAIDYA	IX